#7 The cat that got the cream…wool

Considering the amount of skeins, wool, ribbons and yarns that my cat shares a house with, she does pretty well. And today has been no exception.

She was even kind enough to model this selection for me…

IMG_0251.JPG
So I’ve had a lovely afternoon attempting my first cowl scarf with my furry friend by my side.

Oh and the wool is a little treat I bought myself from a craft shop while holidaying in Germany this summer.

I’ll be sure to update on my progress.

J x

One thought on “#7 The cat that got the cream…wool

Leave a Reply

