#22 I’m a V.I.B! (Very Inspiring Blogger)

I’m having a great blog day, courtesy of Sewing Butterfly.

downloadMy fellow blogger has nominated me for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award, for which I thank her sincerely. After only three short months blogging, I’m delighted to have inspired another talent in our crafty community to put my name forward for this thread of appreciation.

Not only has this been one of my favourite days as a blogger, but it’s also made me take the time to actually sit down and acknowledge some of the reasons why I follow and enjoy the blogs I do.

Find out who and why inspire me and the blogger’s I’ve nominated here…

One thought on “#22 I’m a V.I.B! (Very Inspiring Blogger)

Leave a Reply

